InvestiGators take the plunge

£8.99

InvestiGators: Take the Plunge is the second side-splittingly funny full-colour comic book in the InvestiGators series, written and illustrated by John Patrick Green, perfect for fans of Jamie Smart and Dav Pilkey.

In stock

Description

Crack the case with the InvestiGators! Join Mango and Brash in InvestiGators Take the Plunge for the second adventure in the laugh-out-loud full colour comic book series by John Patrick Green, perfect for fans of Bunny vs Monkey.

The city is under attack by three dastardly villains! Crackerdile is back, a robo-ghost haunts the streets and does that man have a snake arm?!

When a huge flood threatens the city, the Investigators get the blame. With Mango and Brash exiled to sewer duty they’ll have to be extra sneaky to solve this crime wave.

Can Mango and Brash restore their good name and put the real culprit behind bars, before the whole city is in deep water?

The InvestiGators series is a hit with boys and girls aged 7+ and covers themes like:
– Teamwork
– Resilience
– Problem-solving

‘Fast, fabulous, and fantastically funny, the InvestiGators books are instant classics!’ – Jamie Smart

Join the InvestiGators on more comic book adventures in Off the Hook, Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, Braver and Boulder and Heist and Seek!