Four Quartets – T S Eliot


Out of stock

Email when stock available

ISBN: 9780571068944 Category: Tags: ,


Thomas Stearns Eliot was born in St Louis, Missouri, in 1888. He settled in England in 1915 and had his first poems published in 1917. Four quartets comprises Burnt Norton (1936), East Coker (1940), Dry Salvages (1941) and Little Gidding (1942).