Constellations: Reflections From Life – Sinead Gleeson

£9.99

In stock

ISBN: 9781509892778 Category: Tags: ,

Description

An extraordinarily intimate book of essays that chart the experiences that have made Sinéad Gleeson the woman and the writer she is today, for readers of The Last Act of Love and I Am, I Am, I Am.